Let’s get real about online community


I have talked about the ideal goals of online community for Cyber Church, but that is the VISION. It is the ULTIMATE goal. What about now?

Well, I will be working on a good starting place soon. As the old saying goes, every journey starts with the first step. What can I do NOW? Until I gain some fellow journeyers the first step for me is to start a simple web site for Christians who want to find a missionary/ministry outlet online which utilizes their abilities. In other words, my vision will start small, and grow as God blesses my/our efforts.

I anticipate the first web presence of the online community will be a resource/motivation/creativity site for Christians.

Stay in touch for more… and remember, little is much if God is in it!

This entry was posted in Church and Christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

